Executive Directors

Yanbin Yin  | Founder, Chairman of the Board, CEO

Mr. Yin was designed as the Chief Executive Officer of the Company on December 14, 2018.

Zhaohui Zhuang | Executive Director

Mr.Zhuang was appointed to the Board of Directors on April 25, 2018.

Zhaohui Chen | Executive Director

Mr.Chen joined the group in July 1997 as the Deputy General Manager of Hanhe Industrial. 

Chunnian Zhou | Executive Director

Mr. Zhou joined the Group in January 1996 and was designed as a Director in December 14,2018. 

Hua Chen | Executive Director

Mr. Chen joined the Group in July 1995 and was designed as a Director on April 25, 2018.

Cheng Diao | Executive Director

Mr.Diao was appointed as Executive Director and Deputy Chief Executive Officer respectively on May 26, 2021 and July 31,2018.

Independent Non-executive Director

Hongbin Sun | Independent Non-executive Director

Mr.Sun was appointed as our independent non-executive Director in 2019.

Guangji Wang | Independent Non-executive Director

Mr.Wang was appointed as our independent non-executive Director in 2019.

Qing Zheng | Independent Non-executive Director

Ms.Zheng was appointed as our independent non-executive Director in 


Senior management

Walter Wu | CFO and Company Secretary

 Mr.Wu was designed as our Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary on December 14, 2018.

Hong Jiang | Deputy CFO

Ms.Jiang joined the Group in March 1998 and was designed as the Deputy Chief Financial Officer on July 31, 2018.

Copyright © 2022 GHW International All Right Reserved | 苏ICP备05031427号-1